Reviews

Reviews

Reviews from my customers. I am proud of my customer feedback and I encourage all my customers to leave one of their experiences of my work and services. To leave your own review, scroll to the form below.

Fan Oven Stopped Working.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 27, 2024

Really fast efficient service. Rang Terry on Monday, he came Weds morning and the cooker was diagnosed (element broken), fixed and up and running within 20 minutes. Very reasonable charge, would definitely recommend to anyone needing a cooker, washer or dryer repair.

Shelley Frost

Response from Cooker Repair Man

Thanks for your feedback Shelly, it helps others to find a reliable and trustworthy tradesman.

Great communication and job done well

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 23, 2024

Terry was great. Awesome communication. Diagnosed problem, ordered part and fixed it the following day. Checked costs with me first before going ahead. Really nice guy would definitely recommend.

Ruth Rose

Response from Cooker Repair Man

Thanks for your review Ruth, much appreciated.

Oven not coming on

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 22, 2024

My oven would not come on so I called this company. An engineer called the next day. Silly me! it was just the digital clock that was flashing and just needed resetting. He explained to me how to set the time and only charged me a small call out charge. Could have ripped me off. Will definitely use this company again and recommend to anyone who needs a cooker repairing. Thanks.

Jenifer

Response from Cooker Repair Man

Thanks Jenifer.

Oven tripping electric

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 27, 2024

I bought and fitted a fan element after watching a youtube video, but the oven still tripped the electric so I called this company, the engineer arrived the next day. Tested everything and it was the selector switch. He had one on the van, fitted it there and then. Oven now working great. That was an expensive lesson. Thanks cooker repair man.

Lizzy

Response from Cooker Repair Man

Thanks for you review Lizzy, so many people fall into that trap.

Oven door not closing on my range cooker

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 15, 2024

I called cooker repair man to book a visit. From initial phone call to the day of the visit was really easy and came on time. I thought it was the hinges, turned it it was the the hinge mountings. Came back with the parts 2 days later to fit them. Door now closing properly. Would definitely recommend.

David Mellor

Response from Cooker Repair Man

Thanks for your feedback David.

oven repair

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 7, 2024

Great service. Friendly and speedy reply to my request. They attended quickly, diagnosed the issue and were able to install the replacement part straightaway. Work was undertaken cleanly and payment was straightforward.

Steve Johnson

Response from Cooker Repair Man

Thanks for your review Steve

rewire electric cooker

Rated 4.0 out of 5
February 7, 2024

Contacted this company to check my cooker as I had my electric cooker connected by another company but it never worked. I was ripped off. turned out it was wired completely wrong, They rewired it correctly and even gave me a warranty, cooker now in full working order. Would definitely recommend if you need a cooker repair.

Kevin Mason

Response from Cooker Repair Man

Thanks Kevin

Oven was burning food

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 21, 2024

My cooker was burning food, I thoght it was the termostat, I called cooker repair man, he came on time and showed me that the oven door was’nt shutting, properly ordered some new hinges and returned to fit them a few days later, oven cooking great again now, would definately use again and recommend.

Wayne Parker

Response from Cooker Repair Man

Thanks Wayne

Oven fan motor replaced

Rated 4.0 out of 5
January 16, 2024

Great service. My oven was not ccooking properly, I thought it was the element so I bought one and fitted it, still doing the same thing so I called cooker repair man, he came on the day agreed and instantly diagnosed the problem, came back the next day and fitted a new fan motor, working great now, would definately reccomend to family and friends.

Timothy Smith

Response from Cooker Repair Man

Thanks for your review Timothy, I aim to please.

First class service

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 12, 2024

I contacted the cooker repair man to repair my tumble dryer.

It was obvious when he arrived that he was a very knowledgeable and experienced engineer. He very quickly diagnosed the problem and promptly fitted the new parts required. I would highly recommend the cooker repair man for any repairs you may need.

Roy Mooney

Response from Cooker Repair Man

Thanks for your review Roy, much apreciated.

Like My Reviews?

Request a call out

See my Facebook page